Do you need to reactivate a deactivated user? 

If you're an account admin, you can easily reactivate a deactivated user in Account Settings.

To reactivate an inactive user: 

  1. Navigate to the Users section in Account Settings
  2. Edit the filters to show Deactivated users
  3. Hover over the user you want to reactivate and click Activate

  Note: Only account admins can reactivate users. You can learn more about different user types here: Similarweb User Permissions

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful