Do you need to add a new user to your account, but have no more seats available?

Has a user left your company, or moved to a new role, and no longer needs access to your Similarweb account?

If you are an account admin, then you can easily deactivate a user through your account settings.

To deactivate a user:

  1. Go to the Users section within your Account Settings.

    Note

    Only account admins can deactivate users.

  2. Find the person in the user list that you want to deactivate and hover over that row. You'll see a pencil icon on the far right side of the row:

    Pencil_icon.png
  3. Scroll down to User Actions and click Deactivate:

    user_actions.png

To invite a new user to your account, visit How do I invite users?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful